Testing post by email.

HI all!

I am testing to see how well post by email will work. I am also going to paste some HTML in here to see if that takes too.

This is my news account on twitter where I talk all things world politics, especially middle east!

This is my personal account on twitter.

Some links for you, let’s see if this works.

About Vicki Andrada

I live in Tampa Florida with my beautiful guide dog goldador Hairy-cane (we call him Hairy generally). Hairy was born April 14th 2013. He comes from South Eastern Guide dogs in Palmetto Florida. I got him on February 17th 2015! A day I will never forget! I also have a kitty cat named Flor (Flower in Spanish) She was named when I got her. She's a tortoiseshell calico. I've had Flor kitty since she was 5 months old. She was born on September 11th 2011. I am visually impaired. I see only light and shadows. It's been this way from birth. I love MLB baseball, and NFL football. Baseball being my absolute favorite! My favorite baseball teams are the Detroit Tigers! And the Tampa Bay Rays! In the National league my favorite is the Colorado Rockies! In football my favorite team is the Pittsburgh Steelers! I also like the Indianapolis Colts quite a lot! I love music, I love to listen to it, I love to sing! My favorite type of music is 80s light rock! I love to swim, although I don't get the chance to do so often like I use to. When I'm in Michigan, I love going out on dad's boat and just being on the water, fishing, or swimming off of the boat. I haven't gotten the chance since living in Florida to go out on the water here yet. That's a bit about me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment